sweetmeri: (mer)

sweetmeri's Journal

Free Account

Created on 2011-01-15 19:32:55 (#687547), last updated 2013-05-29 (225 weeks ago)

29 comments received, 77 comments posted

52 Journal Entries, 0 Tags, 0 Memories, 1 Icon

View extended profile

Birthdate:May 23
Location:Maryland, United States of America
I am a 31 year old preschool teacher for children with special needs, and don't feel sorry for me because I love my job. I am married to my best friend, the love of my life, and we have the best cat ever, our Maddy girl. I love horses, I love my family and my friends, I am fiercely loyal and try to be a friend to all. I grew up in New Orleans and I am proof that you might be able to take the girl out of New Orleans but you can't take the New Orleans out of the girl! I am a perfectionist unfortunately but I am working on calming down so to speak. I am on the verge of starting my journey of trying to have children so I am currently rather focused on issues of pregnancy and adoption. Anything else, feel free to ask.

Interests (24):

animals, anything new orleans, bbq, being with friends and family, chemo angel, college football, early childhood special education, food, football, hockey, i love horses, ice cream, jeeping, laughter, lsu tigers, maryland terrapins, miami hurricanes, music, new orleans saints, oklahoma, texas longhorns, the washington capitals, traveling, washington redskins
People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth: